Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Doing Watever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We didn't do anything today but study. we got to review our notes and study for the quiz tomorrow! I WILL GET AN "A" ON AT LEAST ONE OF UR TEST BEFORE TEH END OF FRESHMAN YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am determined to get a "Ding" Anyways I really hope we get off Thursday and Friday that would be so nice! The snow has been heavy this year but I like snow I don't really mind it that much. I wish Angela was still in our class this is my first test without her. She always told me you will get an "A" this time I know it. And even though I didn't ever get an "A" it was still awesome having her in my class. I hope this test tomorrow is at least easy or kind of easy. I'm pretty proud of my grade in this class so far I actually have an "A" because I've been keeping up with my blogs. I promised Angela that I would try to keep up better with my blogs this semester and I am. Well thts about all!!!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment